ABOUT

Faculty And Staff

St. Ann Faculty and Staff

Fr. Mark Madden
Pastor of St. Ann

[email protected]

Jacob Reft
Principal

principal@sacs-stl.org

Brittany Robinson
Coordinator of Student Services
[email protected]

Dana Valenti
Learning Consultant
dana.valenti@sacs-stl.org

Fartema Lowery
Kindergarten Teacher
fartema.lowery@sacs-stl.org

Tiffany Miller
Kindergarten Teacher
tiffany.miller@sacs-stl.org

Amia Matejka
First Grade Teacher
amia.matejka@sacs-stl.org

Mary Joye
First Grade Teacher
mary.joye@sacs-stl.org

Shelby Rhoades
Second Grade Teacher

shelby.rhoades@sacs-stl.org

Danielle Wheeler
Third Grade Teacher

danielle.wheeler@sacs-stl.org

Nikki Barrere
Fourth Grade Teacher
nicole.barrere@sacs-stl.org

Julie McKay
Fifth Grade Teacher

julie.mckay@sacs-stl.org

Daniel Badock
Middle School English & Literature
daniel.badock@sacs-stl.org

Daria Winker
Middle School Science
[email protected]

Noah Aubuchon
Middle School Math
noah.aubuchon@sacs-stl.org

Matt Hubbard
Middle School Social Studies & Religion
matt.hubbard@sacs-stl.org

Cheryl Thomas
Integrated Arts Teacher
cheryl.thomas@sacs-stl.org

Dave Blodgett
Physical Education Teacher
[email protected]

Maggie Sparrow
Music Teacher
maggie.sparrow@sacs-stl.org

Brenda Holloway
Lunch Program Coordinator
brenda.holloway@sacs-stl.org

ABOUT

St. Ann Catholic School is a diverse Christian community devoted to providing a comprehensive curriculum and a learning environment that encourages students to reach their full potential. St. Ann School promotes the mission of the Catholic Church in a loving family atmosphere.

GROW – TEACHING THE WHOLE CHILD

Each person is viewed as a unique individual created in the image and likeness of God, with special gifts to be nurtured and developed.

LEARN – ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE

It is the aim of St. Ann School to achieve excellence in all aspects of the school and to create an environment in which all students are challenged to actualize their potential in a loving atmosphere of discipline and self-control.

LOVE – ROOTED IN FAITH

St. Ann of Normandy is a Catholic school, which strives to help students know, understand, and live the gospel message of the Catholic Church

CONNECT AND SUPPORT

St. Ann Catholic School relies on the generous support of our community and alumni. Generations of alumni look fondly on their time at St. Ann and continue to connect and reminisce. You can support St. Ann Catholic School in many ways.